2019 Choir & Handbell Tour

May 8, Wednesday

7 PM     Bible Baptist Church

                2023 Avenue C

                Scottsbluff, NE

               ( 308-635-1507)

May 10, Friday

7 PM     Solid Rock Baptist Church

                Concert at:

                                Old Country Church

                                Museum of Cheyenne County

                                Hwy. 36

St. Francis, KS

                (785-734-2388)

May 12, Sunday

11 AM   First Baptist Church

                316 N. Colorado Street

                Walsh, CO

                (719-353-1108)

6 PM     La Junta Baptist Tabernacle

                416 Santa Fe Avenue

                La Junta, CO

                (719-384-6558)

 

May 17, Friday

7 PM     Bible Center Church

                1117 3rd Street

                Paonia, CO

                (970-527-4629)

May 16, Thursday

6:30 PM  Grace Baptist Church

                1020 S. 5th Street

                Montrose, CO

                (970-615-7110)

May 18, Saturday

10 AM   Ladies’ Luncheon

                Liberty Baptist Church

                448 S. Camp Road

                Grand Junction, CO

                (970-243-5275)

May 19, Sunday

10 AM   Liberty Baptist Church

                448 S. Camp Road

                Grand Junction, CO

                (970-243-5275)

6 PM     Fruita Faith Baptist Church

                180 S. Elm

                Fruita, CO

                (970-208-3215)

May 21, Tuesday

7 PM     South Routt Bible Church

                23115 CO Highway 131

                Oak Creek, CO

               (970-735-0657)

May 24, Friday

7 PM     Cornerstone Baptist Church

                590 N. Pierce Street

                Laramie, WY

                (307-742-4696)

May 26, Sunday

11 AM   First Baptist Church

                809 Holly Avenue

                Upton, WY

                307-468-2390