2018 Choir & Handbell Tour

Wednesday, May 9
   7 PM MDT - First Baptist Church
   111 Central Ave. S
   Ekalaka, MT
   (406) 775-6760

Thursday, May 10
   7 PM MDT - First Baptist Church
   116 W Kewanee Ave
   Baker, MT
   (406) 778-2246

Friday, May 11
   6 PM MDT - Three Forks Bible Church
   210 S Main
   Three Forks, MT
   (406) 616-3873

Sunday morning, May 13
   11:00 AM PDT - Grace Bible Church
   152 W. Prairie Ave
   Coeur d' Alene, ID (Hayden)
   (208) 772-2717

Sunday evening, May 13
   6:30 PM MDT - Southwick Bible Church
   40192 Southwick Road
   Kendrick, ID
   (208) 289-4867

Monday, May 14
   6 PM PDT - Kamiah Bible Church
   521 10th Street
   Kamiah, ID
   (208) 935-2903

Wednesday, May 16
   6:30 PM PDT - Loomis Community Church
   13 Palmer Avenue
   Loomis, WA
   (509) 223-3542

Thursday, May 17
   7 PM PDT - Faith Community Church
   586 Birch Bay Lynden Road
   Lynden, WA
   (360) 354-0536

Friday, May 18
   11:30 AM PDT - Burn Road Bible Church
   18212 Engebretsen
   Granite Falls, WA
   (360) 572-4808

Sunday morning, May 20
   9 AM PDT - Faith Bible Church
   7914 112 St. E.
   Puyallup, WA
   (253) 875-8067

Sunday evening,May 20
   6 PM PDT - Wishkah Valley Community Church
   4281 Wishkah Rd.
   Aberdeen, WA
   (360)-532-4261

Monday, May 21
   7 PM PDT - St. Helens Community Bible Church
   35031 Millard Road
   St. Helens, OR
   (503) 396-0052

Wednesday, May 23
   6:30 PM PDT - New Life Bible Church
   2nd and Allen
   Long Creek, OR
   (541) 421-3888

Thursday, May 24
   7 PM MDT - Cambridge Bible Church
   470 Cemetery Road
   Cambridge, ID
   (208) 257-3364

Friday, May 25
   7 PM MDT - Emmaus Road Church
   Concert at: University Place
   1784 Science Center Drive
   Idaho Falls, ID
   (208) 360-2457

Sunday morning, May 27
   10:15 AM MDT - College Heights Baptist Church
   1927 S Walnut
   Casper, WY
   (307) 259-1440

Sunday evening, May 27
   6 PM MDT - Cornerstone Baptist Church
   590 N Pierce Street
   Laramie, WY
   (307) 742-4696